Overview
Overview
Overview
| Property title & search report | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Title & ownership | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Approvals | – | – | – | – |
| Disputes & cases | 1 | – | – | Red flag |
| Contract & costs | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Technical report | ||||
| Valuation | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Location & risks | – | – | ||
Title & ownership
We haven't verified the rest of this yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Approvals
| Building plan (Malur Planning Authority) | Sanctioned 20 Nov 2021 · No. MPA/Vol. V. No/02/2019-2020/1672 | |
|---|---|---|
| Power NOC (BESCOM) | Not verified yet | |
| Fire NOC | Not verified yet | |
Disputes & cases
| Filed on | Case no. | Filed at | Location | Filed by | Against | What it's about | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not checked. | |||||||
| Filed on | Case no. | Filed at | Location | Filed by | Against | What it's about | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not checked. | |||||||
| Filed on | Case no. | Filed at | Location | Filed by | What it's about | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Status not on record 1 | ||||||
| 5 Aug 2026 | 00965/2026 | K-RERA | Kolar | Not stated | Filed case | Not stated, Medium: The record does not say whether it is decided. |
| Filed on | Case no. | Filed at | Location | Filed by | What it's about | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not checked. | ||||||
Contract & costs
We haven't verified this for this project yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Valuation
We haven't verified this for this project yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Location & risks
Construction & progress
Developer
Loan & collateral
| Developer's project loan |
|---|
Data room
Source: K-RERA project page and the documents filed there, as read by us.
| – |
| – |
| Construction & progress | – | – | – | – |
|---|
| Developer & finance |
|---|
| Developer | – | – | – | – |
|---|
| Loan & collateral | – | – | – | – |
|---|
Mapped waterways, water bodies, roads and transport stations within 3 km of the filed pin, with rings at 3 km. Approximate location: the filed pin, good to the neighbourhood, not the plot. The dashed 1 km ring is a visual guide; the filing supplies no measured uncertainty.
| Survey numbers | 15/1, 15/2, 16/1, 16\2, 17\3, 14\7 and 1 more | |
|---|---|---|
| Area on the KGIS map | Not verified yet | |
| Environmental clearance | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Airport height NOC | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Pollution board (CFE) | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| RERA extensions | None on the filing | |
|---|---|---|
| RERA completion date | 21 Nov 2022 |
| Nearest mapped waterway or drain | about 3 km to the north, ditch | |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest mapped inland water body | about 0.5 km, an unnamed water body | |
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
Map of mapped waterways and water bodies within about 2 km of an approximate filed pin. Approximate location: the filed pin, good to the neighbourhood, not the plot. The dashed 1 km ring is a visual guide; the filing supplies no measured uncertainty.
| Groundwater | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| What it means | Not verified yet | |
| Water below ground | Not verified yet | |
| Through the year | Not verified yet | |
| Water supply, as filed | Borewell | |
| Nearest city water main | Not verified yet | |
Mapped waterways, water bodies, roads and transport stations within 3 km of the filed pin, with rings at 3 km. Approximate location: the filed pin, good to the neighbourhood, not the plot. The dashed 1 km ring is a visual guide; the filing supplies no measured uncertainty.
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest mapped waterway or drain | about 3 km to the north, ditch | |
| Ground level | Not verified yet | |
| Metro, operational | Not verified yet | |
| Metro, under construction | Not verified yet | |
| Landfill or waste transfer station | None mapped within 3 km | |
|---|---|---|
| Sewage treatment plant | None mapped within 3 km | |
| Quarry | None mapped within 3 km | |
| Crematorium | None mapped within 3 km | |
| Prison | None mapped within 3 km | |
| Electrical substation | None mapped within 3 km |
| Possession, agreement | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Schedule end | Not verified yet | |
| RERA completion date | 21 Nov 2022 | |
| Work began, as filed | 20 Nov 2021 | |
The promoter filed this with the registration.
Land · ₹5.45 Cr 54.5%Development · ₹4.55 Cr 45.5%
| Estimated cost | ₹10.00 Cr | |
|---|---|---|
| Cost incurred | Not verified yet | |
| Cost left | Not verified yet | |
| Collected from buyers | Not verified yet | |
| Receivable, sold plots | Not verified yet | |
| Land cost revision | Not verified yet | |
| Not verified yet |
| Records searched to | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Building plan | Sanctioned 20 Nov 2021 |
|---|
| Unregistered agreements, over 10% paid | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Sale deed in favour of | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Escrow bank | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|