Overview
Overview
Overview
| Property title & search report | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Title & ownership | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Approvals | – | – | – | – |
| Disputes & cases | 2 | – | – | Red flag |
| Contract & costs | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Technical report | ||||
| Valuation | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Location & risks | – | – | ||
Title & ownership
We haven't verified this for this project yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Approvals
| RERA extensions | None on the filing |
|---|
Disputes & cases
Builder: SOBHA LIMITED
| Filed on | Case no. | Filed at | Location | Filed by | Against | What it's about | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not checked. | |||||||
| Pending 1 | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 Aug 2025 | CP/659/2025 | Bombay High Court | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Pending, High: A pending High Court, NCLT or insolvency case against the promoter company. |
| Disposed 11 | |||||||
| 24 Jul 2025 | SLP(C) No. 033857 / 2025 | Supreme Court of India | New Delhi | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 20 Mar 2025 | Civil M.A./276/2025 | Pune, District and Sessions Court | Pune | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 17 Jan 2024 | SLP(C) No. 003910 / 2024 | Supreme Court of India | New Delhi | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 4 Jul 2022 | NC/CC/19/2023 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 22 Dec 2016 | NC/CC/2202/2016 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 22 Dec 2016 | NC/CC/2201/2016 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 22 Dec 2016 | NC/CC/2196/2016 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 22 Dec 2016 | NC/CC/2199/2016 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 22 Dec 2016 | NC/CC/2200/2016 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 22 Dec 2016 | NC/CC/2197/2016 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| 16 Mar 2016 | NC/CC/499/2016 | Ncdrc | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Disposed, Low: Decided or closed.Decided or closed |
| Status not on record 1 | |||||||
| 9 Jan 2025 | NAPA/98/PB/2025 | GST Appellate Tribunal | Not stated | [names locked] | [names locked] | Court case | Not stated, Medium: The record does not say whether it is decided. |
| Status not on record 3 | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | 162 | District Court Pune | Pune | Not stated | Filed case | Not stated, Medium: The record does not say whether it is decided. |
| Not stated | 276 | District Court, Pune | Pune | Not stated | Filed case | Not stated, Medium: The record does not say whether it is decided. |
| Not stated | 00 | ARBITRATION_Justice. Mridula Bhatkar | Pune | Not stated | Filed case | Not stated, Medium: The record does not say whether it is decided. |
| Filed on | Case no. | Filed at | Location | Filed by | What it's about | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not checked. | ||||||
Contract & costs
We haven't verified this for this project yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Valuation
We haven't verified the rest of this yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Location & risks
Construction & progress
Developer
Loan & collateral
Data room
Source: MahaRERA project page and the documents filed there, as read by us.
| – |
| – |
| Construction & progress | – | – | – | – |
|---|
| Developer & finance |
|---|
| Developer | – | 1 | – | Review |
|---|
| Loan & collateral | – | – | – | – |
|---|
| RERA completion date | 31 Mar 2027 |
|---|
Court records searched by the builder's and the project's names on 27 Oct 2026: 22,590 cases returned, 13 name this project's promoter company or this project (13 not listed before). The rest name other parties and are left out.
| Units filed | 111 | |
|---|---|---|
| Sold | 76 · 68% | |
| Unsold | 35 |
| Possession, agreement | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Schedule end | Not verified yet | |
| RERA completion date | 31 Mar 2027 | |
Land · ₹68.93 Cr 29.6%Development · ₹164.01 Cr 70.4%
| Estimated cost, at registration | ₹232.94 Cr | |
|---|---|---|
| Cost incurred | Not verified yet | |
| Cost left | Not verified yet | |
| Collected from buyers | Not verified yet | |
| Receivable, sold flats | Not verified yet | |
| Land cost revision | Not verified yet | |
Sold 68.5%Unsold 31.5%
| Units filed | 111 | |
|---|---|---|
| Sold | 76 · 68% | |
| Unsold | 35 |
| Escrow bank | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Designated account, collected | Not verified yet | |
| Designated account, withdrawn | Not verified yet | |
| Escrow balance | ₹35,045.7 (INR) | |
| Filed withdrawal amount, reporting scope not stated | ₹1,29,09,05,145.47 (INR) | |
| Unregistered agreements, over 10% paid | Not verified yet | |
| MahaRERA registrations under this promoter | 5 | |
|---|---|---|
| Marked completed | 0 | |
| Past promised date, not completed | 3 | Review |
| Other phases under this promoter name | 4 | |
| With a filed extension or completion | 3 (0 completed, 3 extended) | |
| Average schedule slip | 7 months |